Just One Software. For Everything.

The advantages of KentixONE

  • Runs on premise - embedded in the hardware - fully integrated into your IT - without software installation
  • Alerts and information available anytime and anywhere via app (iOS, Android)
  • 8-in-1 system for monitoring more than 40 hazards - everything fits together
  • Open interfaces for maximum compatibility to your business
  • Unlimited expandability - even across departments and locations
Access control
Intrusion detection
Live video
External alarms
Environmental monitoring
Early fire detection
Power monitoring
Network monitoring

Functions at a glance

Functions

  • Smart WEB Dashboard
  • Smartphone APP (iOS, Android)
  • E-Mail – PUSH – SMS
  • Multi-client capable
  • Automatic software deployment
  • Automated backups

Integration

  • LDAP and Active Directory
  • REST API based on JSON
  • WEB hooks (JSON, XML, CSV)
  • SNMP V2/3 with standard MIB
  • Modbus TCP/RTU
  • API for IP cameras
  • VDS2465 control center

Security

  • Own SSL/TLS certificates
  • Own REST-API keys
  • AES128/256 encryption
  • Regular security updates
  • Sabotage monitoring
  • IEEE802.1.X authentication

Replaces conventional security technology

KentixONE is an integral part of all our products and always runs on-premise and with the highest level of security in your network. KentixONE is the pioneering software for digital and standardised security technology. The decentralised system architecture is crucial and guarantees maximum reliability in distributed IT networks. The big advantage: you operate just one system instead of many and save up to 50% in costs compared to conventional solutions.

The software defines the hardware

Thanks to the SDH architecture (Software Defined Hardware), KentixONE is not only fully compatible at all times, but can also be expanded indefinitely. The integration of further security systems is therefore also possible in the future without any problems. Our hardware is based on multicore ARM processor architectures and already supports important security and encryption algorithms at hardware level. In addition, SDH enables us to adapt extremely quickly to market requirements and achieve the highest level of standardization across all products.

Boosts resilience and scalability

Decentralised system architectures offer significantly higher system resilience compared to centralised system architectures. The higher resilience is an important aspect for the operation of security technology systems when applied consistently. KentixONE can be operated decentrally across several levels without additional effort. Even if entire network segments fail, function and safety are largely maintained.

Open interfaces - Rest API

The REST API is based on the World Wide Web (WWW) paradigm and is an industry standard used by providers such as AWS, VMware, Azure and other cloud service providers. This offers Kentix new integration possibilities for digital business models and cloud solutions.

In addition to HTTP POST requests via JSON, our system also supports webhooks for events such as alarms, bookings and system messages. Webhooks are server-based events that are transmitted immediately, can be configured flexibly and are independent of the data model. They are easy to set up via the web interface and support both JSON and XML formats.

KentixONE: hosted by you, very simple, very secure

With KentixONE, we keep your back free so that you can concentrate on the important things. It replaces eight conventional security systems and combines them into one IoT-based platform. KentixONE runs on all Kentix devices and is always installed on delivery. All you need is a device with a browser to access the KentixONE web frontend. This is designed so that you can find your way around intuitively. The overview offers individual setting options for even more convenience. Even large and distributed infrastructures remain easily manageable. Watch the video to discover how easy security is with KentixONE.

Need more information?

Contact us or explore our products in a live demo – free of charge and without obligation.

These companies rely on Kentix

Nur eine Software. Für Alles.

Die Vorteile von KentixONE

  • Läuft On Premise – eingebettet in der Hardware – ohne Softwareinstallation - vollständig in Ihre IT integriert
  • Alarmierungen und Informationen über App (iOS, Android) immer und überall verfügbar
  • 8-in-1 System für die Überwachung von mehr als 40 Gefahren - alles passt zusammen
  • Offene Schnittstellen für maximale Kompatibilität in Ihr Business
  • Unbegrenzt erweiterbar – auch abteilungs- und standortübergreifend
Zutrittskontrolle
Einbruchalarmierung
Videoüberwachung
Externe Störmeldungen
Umgebungsmonitoring
Brandfrüherkennung
Power Monitoring
Netzwerk Monitoring

Funktionen im Überblick

Funktion

  • Smartes WEB Dashboard
  • Smartphone APP (iOS, Android)
  • E-Mail – PUSH – SMS
  • Mandantenfähig
  • Autom. Softwaredeployment
  • Autom. Backups

Integration

  • LDAP und Active Directory
  • REST-API basierend auf JSON
  • WEB-Hooks (JSON, XML, CSV)
  • SNMP V2/3 mit standard MIB
  • Modbus TCP/RTU
  • API für IP-Kameras
  • VDS2465 Leitstellen

Sicherheit

  • Eigene SSL/TLS Zertifikate
  • Eigene REST-API Schlüssel
  • AES128/256 Verschlüsselung
  • Regelmäßige Sicherheitsupdates
  • Sabotageüberwachung
  • IEEE802.1.X Authentifizierung

Ersetzt konventionelle Sicherheitstechnik

KentixONE ist integraler Bestandteil aller unserer Produkte und läuft immer on-premise und mit höchster Sicherheit in Ihrem Netzwerk. KentixONE ist die zukunftsweisende Software für digitale und einheitliche Sicherheitstechnik. Die dezentrale Systemarchitektur ist dabei entscheidend und garantiert höchste Ausfallsicherheit in verteilten IT-Netzwerken. Der große Vorteil: Sie betreiben nur noch ein System statt vieler und sparen bis zu 50% der Kosten im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Lösungen.

Die Software definiert die Hardware

Dank der SDH-Architektur (Software Defined Hardware) ist KentixONE nicht nur jederzeit voll kompatibel, sondern auch unbegrenzt erweiterbar. Die Integration weiterer Sicherheitssysteme ist somit auch in Zukunft problemlos möglich. Unsere Hardware basiert auf Multicore-ARM-Prozessorarchitekturen und unterstützt wichtige Sicherheits- und Verschlüsselungsalgorithmen bereits auf Hardwareebene. Darüber hinaus ermöglicht uns SDH eine extrem schnelle Anpassung an Marktanforderungen und den höchsten Standardisierungsgrad über alle Produkte hinweg.

Steigert Resilienz und Skalierbarkeit

Dezentrale Systemarchitekturen bieten im Vergleich zu zentralen Systemarchitekturen eine deutlich höhere Systemresilienz. Die höhere Resilienz ist bei konsequenter Anwendung ein wichtiger Aspekt für den Betrieb sicherheitstechnischer Systeme. KentixONE kann ohne Mehraufwand dezentral über mehrere Ebenen betrieben werden. Selbst bei Ausfall ganzer Netzsegmente bleiben Funktion und Sicherheit weitgehend erhalten.

Offene Schnittstellen – Rest-API

Die REST API orientiert sich am World Wide Web (WWW) Paradigma und ist ein Industriestandard, genutzt von Anbietern wie AWS, VMware, Azure und anderen Cloud-Dienstleistern. Dies bietet Kentix neue Integrationsmöglichkeiten für digitale Geschäftsmodelle und Cloud-Lösungen.

Unser System unterstützt neben HTTP POST-Anfragen über JSON auch Webhooks für Ereignisse wie Alarme, Buchungen und Systemmeldungen. Webhooks sind serverbasierte Ereignisse, die sofort übermittelt werden, flexibel konfigurierbar und unabhängig vom Datenmodell. Die Einrichtung erfolgt einfach über das Webinterface und unterstützt sowohl JSON- als auch XML-Formate.

KentixONE: bei Ihnen gehostet, ganz einfach, ganz sicher

Mit KentixONE halten wir Ihnen den Rücken frei, damit Sie sich auf die wichtigen Dinge konzentrieren können. Es ersetzt acht herkömmliche Sicherheitssysteme und vereint diese in einer IoT-basierten Plattform. KentixONE läuft auf allen Kentix-Geräten und ist bei Auslieferung immer installiert. Für die Bedienung benötigen Sie nur ein Endgerät mit Browser, über den Sie das KentixONE Web-Frontend aufrufen. Dieses ist so konzipiert, dass Sie sich intuitiv darin zurechtfinden. Die Übersicht bietet individuelle Einstellmöglichkeiten für noch mehr Komfort. Auch große und verteilte Infrastrukturen bleiben ganz einfach überschaubar. Entdecken Sie im Video, wie einfach Sicherheit mit KentixONE ist.

Sie benötigen weitere Informationen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns oder lernen Sie unsere Produkte in einer Live-Demo kennen – natürlich kostenlos und unverbindlich.

Diese Unternehmen vertrauen auf Kentix